Your Board

The volunteer Board of Dangar Island Bowling Club is elected by members at the Annual General Meeting.

Your current Directors are:

Evan Walsh - Director
Kevin Hansen - Vice President
Andy Payne - President
Michael Hutak - Treasurer
Angela Brinn - Director
Tom Garvey - Director
Alec Pratt - Director

Please speak to a Board Member if you are able to support your Club by helping out.